Date	Time (Local)	Match	Venue
22 Mar	7:30 PM	CSK vs RCB	MA Chidambaram Stadium
23 Mar	7:30 PM	MI vs KKR	Wankhede Stadium
24 Mar	3:30 PM	SRH vs LSG	Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
24 Mar	7:30 PM	DC vs PBKS	Arun Jaitley Stadium
25 Mar	7:30 PM	GT vs RR	Narendra Modi Stadium
26 Mar	7:30 PM	KKR vs MI	Eden Gardens
27 Mar	7:30 PM	LSG vs SRH	BRSABV Ekana Stadium
28 Mar	7:30 PM	RCB vs DC	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
29 Mar	7:30 PM	CSK vs PBKS	MA Chidambaram Stadium
30 Mar	7:30 PM	MI vs RR	Wankhede Stadium
31 Mar	7:30 PM	KKR vs GT	Eden Gardens
01 Apr	7:30 PM	PBKS vs LSG	PCA Stadium
02 Apr	7:30 PM	RR vs CSK	Sawai Mansingh Stadium
03 Apr	7:30 PM	DC vs MI	Arun Jaitley Stadium
04 Apr	7:30 PM	SRH vs RCB	Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
05 Apr	7:30 PM	GT vs LSG	Narendra Modi Stadium
06 Apr	7:30 PM	KKR vs DC	Eden Gardens
07 Apr	7:30 PM	PBKS vs SRH	PCA Stadium
08 Apr	7:30 PM	RR vs RCB	Sawai Mansingh Stadium
09 Apr	7:30 PM	CSK vs MI	MA Chidambaram Stadium
10 Apr	7:30 PM	LSG vs KKR	BRSABV Ekana Stadium
11 Apr	7:30 PM	DC vs GT	Arun Jaitley Stadium
12 Apr	7:30 PM	RCB vs PBKS	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
13 Apr	7:30 PM	MI vs SRH	Wankhede Stadium
14 Apr	7:30 PM	KKR vs CSK	Eden Gardens

	ı		
15 Apr	7:30 PM	LSG vs DC	BRSABV Ekana Stadium
16 Apr	7:30 PM	RR vs GT	Sawai Mansingh Stadium
17 Apr	7:30 PM	PBKS vs MI	PCA Stadium
18 Apr	7:30 PM	RCB vs KKR	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
19 Apr	7:30 PM	SRH vs CSK	Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
20 Apr	7:30 PM	DC vs RR	Arun Jaitley Stadium
21 Apr	3:30 PM	GT vs MI	Narendra Modi Stadium
21 Apr	7:30 PM	CSK vs LSG	MA Chidambaram Stadium
22 Apr	7:30 PM	RCB vs DC	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
23 Apr	7:30 PM	MI vs KKR	Wankhede Stadium
24 Apr	7:30 PM	SRH vs PBKS	Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
25 Apr	7:30 PM	RR vs LSG	Sawai Mansingh Stadium
26 Apr	7:30 PM	GT vs RCB	Narendra Modi Stadium
27 Apr	7:30 PM	KKR vs SRH	Eden Gardens
28 Apr	7:30 PM	LSG vs MI	BRSABV Ekana Stadium
29 Apr	7:30 PM	DC vs CSK	Arun Jaitley Stadium
30 Apr	7:30 PM	RR vs PBKS	Sawai Mansingh Stadium
01 May	7:30 PM	RCB vs SRH	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
02 May	7:30 PM	GT vs KKR	Narendra Modi Stadium
03 May	7:30 PM	PBKS vs DC	PCA Stadium
04 May	7:30 PM	CSK vs RR	MA Chidambaram Stadium
05 May	7:30 PM	MI vs RCB	Wankhede Stadium
06 May	7:30 PM	LSG vs SRH	BRSABV Ekana Stadium
07 May	7:30 PM	KKR vs PBKS	Eden Gardens
08 May	7:30 PM	DC vs LSG	Arun Jaitley Stadium
09 May	7:30 PM	RR vs MI	Sawai Mansingh Stadium
10 May	7:30 PM	RCB vs GT	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

11 May	7:30 PM	SRH vs KKR	Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
12 May	7:30 PM	LSG vs CSK	BRS ABV Ekana Stadium
13 May	7:30 PM	PBKS vs RCB	PCA Stadium
14 May	7:30 PM	MI vs DC	Wankhede Stadium
15 May	7:30 PM	RR vs SRH	Sawai Mansingh Stadium
16 May	7:30 PM	KKR vs LSG	Eden Gardens
17 May	7:30 PM	DC vs PBKS	Arun Jaitley Stadium
18 May	7:30 PM	CSK vs GT	MA Chidambaram Stadium
19 May	7:30 PM	RCB vs RR	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
20 May	7:30 PM	SRH vs MI	Rajiv Gandhi Intl.
21 May	7:30 PM	Qualifier 1	TBD
22 May	7:30 PM	Eliminator	TBD
24 May	7:30 PM	Qualifier 2	TBD
26 May	7:30 PM	Final	MA Chidambaram Stadium