How to Book PSL 9 2024 Tickets | PSL Online Tickets Booking

Pakistan Super League (PSL) is Pakistan’s most famous cricket league. A total of six teams will fight to capture the trophy in PSL 2024, and all PSL matches are scheduled on Pakistani soil. Pakistani cricket fans are waiting to watch PSL matches live in the stadium.

In a hurry, the best way to Book PSL8 Tickets is the Bookme. Online ticket sales started on 24th January 2024 at; get your favorite match tickets online.

Booking Tickets for PSL 2024 Online – A Guide

Cricket is one of the most followed sports in Pakistan. Crazy cricket fans warmly welcomed international cricket players to the Pakistani grounds and loved to watch them play. Moreover, International cricket players worldwide came to participate in this fantastic league. Cricket fans in Pakistan always fill the grounds with crazy crowds and show their love and support for this gentleman’s game. 

Moreover, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that NCOC has allowed a 100 percent crowd in the HBL PSL 9 2024. Therefore, ticket availability is always a challenge for high-voltage matches. Hence, you can buy HBL PSL 2024 tickets online to book your seat in the stadium before the match.

Where and How to Book PSL 9 Tickets?

International cricket returns to Pakistan after a long time. Cricket fans are desperately waiting for PSL 2024 to start so they can watch their favorite players playing in the stadium. PCB announced 15 February is the start date of PSL 2024, and PSL Players Drafts and Auction will start also. Moreover, National Stadium Karachi and Gaddafi Stadium Lahore are the venues that will host PSL 2024 matches. Therefore, you can book the tickets online to confirm your spot in the stadium. 

PCB has announced the official PSL 2024 Schedule. A total of 34 matches are scheduled for PSL 2024. Therefore, you can buy tickets for Lahore matches and Karachi matches, including playoffs and PSL final tickets, online, from or visit M&P stores all over Pakistan to buy tickets physically.  

Booking Tickets Online

Below are the steps:

  1. Navigate to
  2. Select your desired match.
  3. Select your desired enclosure and seat. 
  4. You can pay using a credit card, Easypaisa, JazzCash, or NIFT.
  5. After payment, you will receive an email with the details of your ticket.
  6. Take a printout and enjoy the live match. 

How to Book PSL 9 Tickets on the Phone?

1) Customer will call Bookme Helpline Number: 0313-7786888
2) Customer support agents will request customer details regarding match choice and price range.
3) Once confirmed, the customer support agent will confirm seat detail with the customer and request phone numbers and CNIC details.
4) Once confirmed, a token number will be shared with the customer’s mobile number

PSL 9 Tickets Prices

PSL 2024 ticket prices are different according to the ticket category, and people can buy according to the schedule of their favorite PSL Teams. Tickets are divided into 5 categories; VVIP, Premium, First Class, and General. Moreover, Hospitality enclosure is also available for Lahore matches. Furthermore, PSL 2024 tickets start from 250 PKR for the general category and go upto 7000 for VVIP enclosures. Below are the ticket prices for different categories. 



Play off Ticket Price

Final Ticket Price

Buy And Get Free Ticket Promotion

On all General and First Class Category PSL tickets, you can get a 25% discount till 17 January. PCB introduced a new buy four get one free promotion. You can get one free ticket on the purchase of every four tickets. Moreover, these discounts and offers do not apply to playoffs and PSL final matches. 


Ticket Categories and Stadium Enclosures

Below are the tickets categories and stadium enclosures for PSL 2024

National Stadium Karachi Enclosures & Categories

  • Fazal Mahmood – VIP Enclosure
  • Hanif Mohammad – VIP Enclosure
  • Javed Miandad – VIP Enclosure
  • Wasim Akram – Premium Enclosure
  • Imran Khan – Premium Enclosure
  • Quaid – Premium Enclosure
  • Asif Iqbal – First Class Enclosure
  • Nasimul Ghani – First Class Enclosures
  • Intikhab Alam – First Class Enclosure
  • Mohammad Brothers – First Class Enclosure
  • Iqbal Qasim – First Class Enclosure
  • Majid Khan – General Enclosure
  • Zaheer Abbas – General Enclosure
  • Waqar Hasan – General Enclosure
  • Wasim Bari – General Enclosure

Gaddafi Stadium Lahore Enclosures & Categories

  • Waqar Younis – V-VIP Enclosure
  • Waseem Akram – V-VIP Enclosure
  • Imran Khan – VIP Enclosure
  • Fazal Mahmood – VIP Enclosure
  • Raja’s – Premium Enclosure
  • Saeed Anwar – Premium Enclosure
  • Sarfraz Nawaz – First Class Enclosure
  • A.H Kardar – First Class Enclosure
  • Abdul Qadir – First Class Enclosure
  • Javed Miandad – First Class Enclosure
  • Majid Khan – General Enclosure
  • Quaid – General Enclosure
  • Inzamam – General Enclosure
  • Saeed Ahmad – General Enclosure
  • Zaheer Abbas – General Enclosure
  • Hanif Muhammad – General Enclosure
  • Nazar – General Enclosure
  • Imtiaz Ahmad – General Enclosure


Where to buy PSL 2024 tickets online?

International Cricket returns to Pakistan after a long time, and fans are crazy about watching PSL matches from the stadium. Therefore due to high ticket demand, we suggest you book your tickets before the match. Moreover, you can book your PSL 2024 ticket online from Furthermore, if you want a physical ticket, you can visit any M&P store to buy a PSL ticket.

or you can watch PSL on PTV Sports at home.

Is original CNIC required to enter the stadium?
The original CNIC is required for entry, and entry without the CNIC is prohibited. There will be no acceptance of colored copies of CNICs.

Where will PSL 2024 be held?

All PSL matches are scheduled on Pakistani grounds. National Stadium Karachi and Gaddafi Stadium Lahore will host all PSL matches. Moreover, NCOC allowed a 100 percent crowd in the PSL 2024. 

How many teams are in PSL 2024?

Pakistan Super League is the most famous Pakistan T20 cricket league. A total of six teams will participate in this tournament, and 34 matches are scheduled between these teams. Moreover, the start date of PSL 2024 is 15 February 2024.  


Pakistan Super League (PSL) is Pakistan’s most famous T20 cricket league. International cricketers worldwide participate in this fantastic league. Moreover, all the matches are scheduled to play on the soil of Pakistan. Moreover, the People of Pakistan are die-hard cricket fans waiting to watch PSL from the stadium. Therefore, this article has discussed how to book PSL 9 tickets, PSL 9 online ticket booking 2024, and PSL 2024 venue. Furthermore, This article has also discussed the PSL 9 ticket prices, categories, and discounts. 

Spread the love

Leave a Comment